Conference Side

Conference Co-Chair

Tiffany Chen

Co-Chair

BBA, Class of 2020

chentt@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Conference Vice Presidents

Benny Chan

VP of Conference/ Operation, Career Fair and HR

BBA, Class of 2021

cbenny@umich.edu

Sheng Liu

VP of Conference/ Operation, Career Fair and HR

BBA, 2020

shengliu@umich.edu

Shabir Grover

VP of Conference/ Operations ​

Engg & Business, Class of 2020

shabir@umich.edu

Hui Xuan Lim

VP of Conference/

Corporate Relations and Finance

Economics, International Studies, Class of 2020

huixuan@umich.edu

Bobo Wong

VP of Conference/ Marketing

Art & Design, Class of 2020

wpoyee@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Advisor

Roy Ren

LSA

Class of 2020

renyc@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Operations

Hope Ma

Operations Director

Organizational Studies/Economics, Class of 2020

hopema@umich.edu

Daniel Haw Rong Chen

Operations Associate Director

LSA, Class of 2022

daniehrc@umich.edu

Jessica Guo

Associate Director

BBA Class of 2023

jessguo@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Thu Tran

Associate Director

Communications, Business Minor, Class of 2021

thuatran@umich.edu

Hana Yu

Associate Director

BBA, Class of 2023

hanayu@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Marketing - Design

Eldon Tsoi

Director

BSI, Class of 2021

eltsoi@umich.edu

Please reload

Anisha Nahta

Associate Director

Computer Science, 2023

anahta@umich.edu

Please reload

Namitha Kumar

Associate Director

BBA, Class of 2023

namithak@umich.edu

Please reload

Marketing - Public Relations

George Yang

Director

Computer Science and Economics, 2022

gyzzyang@umich.edu

Shivang Chandna

Associate Director

Economics, 2022

shivangc@umich.edu

Alex Wan

Associate Director

Economics, 2022

wxywan@umich.edu

Please reload

Audrey Zhou

Associate Director

Computer Science, 2022

mingyez@umich.edu

Ashley Lu

Associate Director

LSA, 2023

luashley@umich.edu

Please reload

HR/Social

Natasha Wong

Associate Director

LSA, 2021

natwongy@umich.edu

Please reload

Lucia Tsai

Associate Director

BBA, Class of 2023

rutsai@umich.edu

Please reload

Corporate Relations
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Phatsawut (Bill) Achariyasoonthorn

Director

BBA, Class of 2021

billac@umich.edu

Rose Charoenapornwatana

Associate Director

GMBA, 2020

sawarose@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Natalie Ying Li Chin

Associate Director

Actuarial Mathematics, 2022

nylchin@umich.edu

Tom Sukboontip

Associate Director

Economics, Class of 2022

tsukboon@umich.edu

Please reload

Finance

Supiphat (Tee) Kasetrsuwan

Associate Director

Computer Science, Class of 2021

supiphat@umich.edu

Grace An

Associate Director

LSA, 2022

angrace@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Andy Lin

Associate Director

BBA, 2023

andyylin@umich.edu

Simon She.J

Associate Director

LSA, 2023

simonshe@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Black Facebook Icon