Conference Side

Conference Co-Chair
Chen.Daniel_Chair.jpg

Daniel Haw Rong Chen

Conference Co-Chair

Economics, International

Studies, 2022

daniehrc@umich.edu

Eboard
 
Sukboontip.Tom_Advisorjpg.jpg

Tom Sukboontip

Advisor

BBA, 2022

tsukboon@umich.edu

linkedin.png
yu.hana_Ops and HR.JPG

Hana Yu

VP of Operations/HR

BBA, 2023

hanayu@umich.edu

linkedin.png
tsai.lucia_finance & cr.jpg

Ru Zhen Tsai

VP of Corporate Relations/

Finance

BBA, 2023

rutsai@umich.edu

linkedin.png
lu.ashley_marketing.jpg

Ashley Lu

VP of Marketing Design/PR

BBA, 2023

luashley@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Operations
 
Ho.Anthony_Operations.jpg

Anthony Ho

Operations Director

Economics, SI 2023

anthhocy@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Tuangsitthisombat.Chris_operations.jpg

Chris Tuangsitthisombat

Operations Associate Director

Engineering, 2025

tuangsit@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Agrawal.Archita_Ops.jpg

Archita Agrawal

Operations Associate Director

Economics, Statistics, 2024

architaa@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Zhou.Corey_Operations.jpg

Corey Zhou

Operations Associate Director

BBA, 2024

zcorey@umich.edu

linkedin.png
HR/ABC Recruitment
 
Chen.Raymond_HR.jpeg

Ramond Chen

HR/ABC Recruiment Director

BBA, 2024

rayche@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Hanchaikul.Patorn_HR.jpg

Patorn Hanchaikul

HR/ABC Recruiment

Associate Director

Engineering, 2025

patorn@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Kumara.Eric_HR.jpg

Eric Kumara

HR/ABC Recruiment

Associate Director

Mechanical Engineering, 2024

kumarae@umich.edu

linkedin.png

 
Marketing - PR
 
JiangSuki.JPG

Suki Jiang

Marketing - PR Co-Director

BBA, 2023

jiangsu@umich.edu

linkedin.png
dixon.megan_marketing.jpg

Megan Dixon

Marketing - PR Co-Director

Organizational Studies, 2023 

megandix@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Guo.Jessica_Marketing.jpg

Jessica Guo

Marketing - PR Associate

Director

BBA, 2023

jessguo@umich.edu

linkedin.png
DSC_6612.jpg

Vincent Weng

Marketing - PR Associate Director

Computer Science, Economics, 2024

vweng@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Yamane.Shosei_Marketing.jpg

Shosei Yamane

Marketing - PR Associate Director

BBA, 2025

syamane@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Marketing - Design
 
ABC logo copy.png

Anisha Nahta

Marketing - Design Director

Computer Science, 2023

anahta@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Ho.Anna_Marketing.heic

Anna Ho

Marketing - Design Associate

Director

BBA, 2025

annaho@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Piyathassrikul.Fay_MarketingDesign.jpeg

Fay Piyathassrikul

Marketing - Design Associate

Director

Architecture, 2025

faypiya@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Thianthai.Pearl_MarketingDesign.JPG

Pearl Thianthai

Marketing - Design Associate

Director

Architecture, 2025

tthianth@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Corporate Relations
 
xu.kelly_corporate.png

Kelly Xu

Corporate Relations Associate

Director

Nursing, 2023

kellyxu@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Shnatepaporn.Vasin_CR.jpg

Vasin Shnatepaporn

Corporate Relations Associate

Director

BBA, 2025

vasinsh@umich.edu

linkedin.png
mondong.kelly_corporaterelations.jpg

Kelly Mondong

Corporate Relations Associate

Director

Psychology, 2025

kmondong@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Finance
 
Lin.Andy_Finance.JPG

Andy Lin

Finance Director

BBA, 2023

andyylin@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Lee.Ji Yeon_Finance.jpeg

Ji Yeon Lee

Finance Associate Director

Economics, 2024

jiyeonl@umich.edu

linkedin.png
chen.alvin_finance.jpg

Alvin Chen

Finance Associate Director

Economics, 2023

chenzhix@umich.edu

linkedin.png
linkedin.png
  • Black Facebook Icon