Conference Side

Conference Side 

Hana Yu.jpeg

Hana Yu

Conference Co-Chair

BBA, 2023

hanayu@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Eboard
Eboard
Lucia Tsai.jpg

Ru Zhen Tsai (Lucia)

Advisor

BBA, 2023

rutsai@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Anthony Ho.jpg

Anthony Ho

VP of Operations/HR

Econimics & SI, 2023

anthhocy@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Andy Lin.jpeg

Andy Lin

VP of Corporate Relations/Finance

BBA, 2023

andyylin@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Anisha Nahta (1).jpg

Anisha Nahta

VP of Marketing/PR

Computer Science, 2023

anahta@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Conference Co-Chair

Conference Co-Chair
Operations
Operations
Chris.Tuangsitthisombat.jpg

Chris Tuangsitthisombat

Director

IOE, 2025

tuangsit@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Mingrui Li.jpg

Mingrui Li

Associate Director

Economics, 2025

imingrui@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Matthew Cao.jpg

Matthew Cao

Associate Director

International Studies, 2026

mattcao@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Ruqian Tsai.jpg

Ruqian Tsai

Associate Director

Engineering, 2026

ruqiant@umich.edu

linkedin.png
HR/ABC Recruitment
HR/ABC Recruitment
Headshot_Ji Yeon Lee (2)-min.jpg

Ji Yeon Lee

Director

Economics, 2024

jiyeonl@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Hana Kim.jpeg

Hana Kim

Associate Director

Economics, 2026

hahnakim@umich.edu

linkedin.png
ABC Logo - transparent background _edited.jpg

Raymond Li

Associate Director

Economics & Psychology, 2026

rayli@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Phiphi Nguyen.jpg

Phiphi Nguyen

Associate Director

Biology, Health, Society, 2026

phiphin@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Tyme Kumthampinij.jpg

Tyme Kumthampinij

Associate Director

Computer Science, 2026

tyme@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Amory Tin.jpg

Amory Tin

Associate Director

BBA, 2026

amorytin@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Jon Chen.JPG

Jonhan Chen

Associate Director

Computer Science, 2024

asclkose@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Suki Jiang.JPG
Marketing - Design
Marketing - Design

Suki Jiang

Director

BBA, 2023

jiangsu@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Xixi Jiang.jpeg

Xixi Jiang

Associate Director

BBA, 2026

xicjiang@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Kevin Na.jpg

Kevin Na

Associate Director

Computer Science, 2025

kevinyjn@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Prisha Guha.JPG

Prisha Guha

Associate Director

Architecture, 2025

prisha@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Alvin Chen.jpg.jpg
Finance
Finance

Alvin Chen

Director

Economics, 2023

chenzhix@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Megan Bowen.JPG

Megan Bowen

Associate Director

LSA, 2026

megbowen@umich.edu

linkedin.png
John Xie.jpg

John Xie

Associate Director

BBA & Computer Science, 2026

johnxie@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Jessica Guo.JPG
Marketing - PR
Marketing - PR

Jessica Guo

Director

BBA, 2023

jessguo@umich.edu

linkedin.png
ABC Logo - transparent background .png

Pearl Thianthai

Associate Director

Architecture, 2025

tthianth@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Kaia Braun.jpeg

Kaia Braun

Associate Director

BBA, 2026

kaibraun@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Teresa Lin.png

Teresa Lin

Associate Director

BBA, 2026

xinlint@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Sami Hoang.jpg

Sami Hoang

Associate Director

Communications & Psychology, 2026

nghoang@umich.edu

linkedin.png
ABC Logo - transparent background _edited.jpg

Patrick Li

Associate Director

BBA, 2026

ptrickli@umich.edu

linkedin.png
ABC Logo - transparent background _edited.jpg
Corporate Relations
Corporate Relations

Vasin Shnatepaporn

Director

BBA, 2025

vasinsh@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Joelle Szumski.jpg

Joelle Szumski

Associate Director

Financial Mathematics, 2025

jszumski@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Apil Sanyashi.JPG

Apil Sanyashi

Associate Director

BBA, 2026

sanyashi@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Daniel Lin.jpeg

Daniel Lin

Associate Director

BBA, 2026

daanlin@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Elise Hsiao.jpg

Elise Hsiao

Associate Director

BBA, 2026

elhsiao@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Chris Zhou.jpg

Chris Zhou

Associate Director

Economics & Computer Science, 2026

zhoucz@umich.edu

linkedin.png
  • Black Facebook Icon