Panel Side

Panel Co-Chair
Zhang.Cynthia_cochair.jpg

Cynthia Zhang

Panel Co-Chair

BBA, Statistics 2022

cyruiqiz@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Eboard
Pongprapapant_Brux_VPPanel.JPG

Pattichon

Pongprapapant

VP of Panels

Economics, 2023

brux@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Jiang.Eric_VP of Panel.jpg

Eric Jiang

VP of Panels

Biology, Psychology, 2023

jiangeri@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Tsai.April_vppanel.jpg

April Tsai

VP of Panels

Information Science,

Economics, 2023

aprilts@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Lee_Kerry_VPPanels.jpg

Kerry Lee

VP of Panels

Premed, Economics, 2022

leekerry@umich.edu

linkedin.png
ASEAN Panel
Valadares.Luca_ASEAN.JPG

Luca Valadares

ASEAN Director

BBA, 2021

lucav@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Chaichanawanich.Jaa_ASEANpanel.jpg

Puncharat

Chaichanawanich

ASEAN Associate

Director

Undecided, 2025

pchaicha@umich.edu

linkedin.png
tanpairoj.napin_asean.jpg

Napin Tanpairoj

ASEAN Associate Director

Psychology, 2025

napin@umich.edu

linkedin.png
China Panel
Li.Alinda_China.jpg

Alina Li

China Panel Director

BBA, 2024

alindali@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Song.Peixian_Chinapanel.JPG

Peixian Song

China Panel Associate Director

Financial Mathematics, 2023

peixian@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Li.Julia.chinapanel.JPG

Julia Li

China Panel Associate Director

Economics, 2024

julialyj@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Zhao.Peter_chinapanel.jpg

Peter Zhao

China Panel Associate Director

BBA, 2025

peterzh@umich.edu

linkedin.png
India Panel
ABC logo copy.png

Jahnavi Nalamolu

India Panel Director

BBA, Biomedical Engineering,

2022

jahnavin@umich.edu

linkedin.png
rajgopal_rithik_indiapanel.jpg

Rithik Rajgopal

India Panel Associate Director

Political Science, 2023

rithikr@umich.edu

linkedin.png
kapasi.hussain_indiapanel.jpg

Hussain Kapasi

India Panel Associate Director

BBA, 2024

hkapasi@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Mitchell.Trevor_Japanpanel.jpg

Trevor Mitchell

Japan Panel Director

Economics, 2024

tmitch@umich.edu

linkedin.png
delphia.michael_japan.jpg

Michael Delphia

Japan Panel Associate

Director

Economics, 2025

mdelphia@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Chaudhari.Ragini_Japanpanel.jpg

Ragini Chaudhari

Japan Panel Associate

Director

Biochemistry, 2025

raginic@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Korea Panel
Kim.DongJun_KoreaPanel.jpg

DongJun Kim

Korea Panel Director

Economics, 2022

dongjunk@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Japan Panel
Lim.JinHyun_Koreapanel.jpg

JinHyun Lim

Korea Panel Associate Director

Economics, 2022

jinlim@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Lim.Michael_KoreaPanel.jpg

Michael Lim

Korea Panel Associate Director

BBA, 2024

kymlim@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Consulting Panel
simon.ben_consulting.jpg

Benjamin Simon

Consulting Director

BBA, 2024

bsimonnc@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Thantiviramanon.Pinrada_ConsultingPanel.png

Pinrada Than

Consulting Associate Director

BBA, 2025

pinrada@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Wong.Scarlet_Consulting.JPG

Scarlet Wong

Consulting Associate Director

Economics, 2025

qscarlet@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Technology Panel
nagarajan.nivedhita_techpanel.jpg

Nivedhita Nagarajan

Technology Director

BBA, 2024

nnivey@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Wongnonthawitthaya.Front_TechPanel.JPG

Front Wongnonthawitthaya

Technology Associate Director

Engineering, 2025

frontw@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Chou.Calvin_techpanel.JPG

Calvin Chou

Technology Associate Director

Computer Science, 2025

calchou@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Finance Panel
Fan.Wenhao_Finance Panel.jfif

Wenhao Fan

Finance Director

BBA, 2023

wenhaof@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Liu.Churui_finance.jpg

Churui Liu

Finance Associate Director

Economics, 2023

churui@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Lin.Mu Chen_Financepanel.JPG

Mu Chen LIn

Finance Associate Director

Economics, 2023

muchenl@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Zhang.Ke_Finance.JPG

Ke Zhang

Finance Associate Director

Financial Mathematics, 2024

zhangke@umich.edu

linkedin.png
  • Black Facebook Icon