Panel Side Directory

Panel Co-Chair
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Panel Vice Presidents

Chris Pang

VP

Economics, 2020

capang@umich.edu

Clair Peng

VP

Mathematics, 2020

henanp@umich.edu

Warren Jeraratanasopa

VP

MBA2

tanapolj@umich.edu

Please reload

Advisor

Roy Ren

LSA

Class of 2020

renyc@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
India Panel

Jahnavi Nalamolu

Director

BBA + BME, Class of 2022

jahnavin@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Japan Panel

Eric Jiang

Associate Director

Biology 2023

jiangeri@umich.edu

Please reload

Korea Panel

Jinho (Nick) Kim

Co-Chair

Org Studies, BBA minor, Class of 2021

jnickkim@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Suki Jiang

Associate Director

Economics, BBA Class of 2023

jiangsu@umich.edu

Stanley Wang

Associate Director

International Studies, Class of 2023

wstanley@umich.edu

Please reload

Technology Panel

Bing Moraras

Co-Director

MBA, 2020

bmoraras@umich.edu

Lola Liu

Associate Director

LSA, 2020

yushan@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Kejun Zhu

Co-Director

MBA, 2021

kejunz@umich.edu

Please reload

Consulting Panel

Yifei Wang

Co-Director

Alumni

yifeiw@umich.edu

Meitong Hu

Associate Director

IOE grad

meitong@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Kent Shen

Co-Director

MBA, 2021

kentshen@umich.edu

April Tsai

aprilts@umich.edu

Political Science, 2023

aprilts@umich.edu

Please reload

Finance Panel

Cynthia Zhang

Director

Statistics/Data Science, Class of 2022

cyruiqiz@umich.edu

Kerry Lee

Associate Director

Economics and Data Science, 2022

leekerry@umich.edu

Randy Mi

Associate Director

BBA, Data sci Class of 2023

randymi@umich.edu

Please reload

Sungho Yoon

Associate Director

LSA, 2021

ysungho@umich.edu

Maxwell Gerstein

Associate Director

Computer Science, 2023

maxgerst@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
China Panel

Alex Guo

Director

BBA, Class of 2020

alexsguo@umich.edu

Yechunhe Zhou (Sylvia)

Associate Director

Statistics, 2020

yechzhou@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Aidan Hatzer

Associate Director

Math, Econ Class of 2023

ahatzer@umich.edu

Cindy Wang

Associate Director

BBA, 2023

wangci@umich.edu

Please reload

ASEAN Panel

Varis Shnatepaporn

Director

BBA 2021

varistg@umich.edu

Tiara Amadia

Associate Director

Economics and Finance, 2023

tiamadia@umich.edu

Please reload

Lena Benjakul

Associate Director

Economics

benjakul@umich.edu

Pattichon Pongprapapant

Associate Director

Economics, 2023

brux@umich.edu

Please reload

  • Black Facebook Icon