Panel Side

Panel Side

Eric Jiang.jpeg

Eric Jiang

Panel Co-Chair

Psychology and Biology, 2023

jiangeri@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Eboard
Eboard
April Tsai.JPG

April Tsai
Advisor

Economics & SI, 2023

aprilts@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Luca Valadares.JPG

Luca Valadares
VP of ASEAN and China

BBA, 2023

lucav@umich.edu

linkedin.png
ABC Logo - transparent background .png

Brux Pongprapapant

VP of Consulting and Korea

Economics, 2023

brux@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Brux Pongprapapant.JPG

Wenhao Fan

VP of Finance and Technology

BBA, 2023

wenhaof@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Trevor Mitchell.jpg

Trevor Mitchell
VP of Japan and India

BBA and Economics, 2024

tmitch@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Panel Co-Chair

Panel Co-Chair
ASEAN
ASEAN
Ke Qing (Scarlet) Wong.jpeg

Ke Qing (Scarlet) Wong

Director

Economics, 2025

qscarlet@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Kelly Mondong.jpeg

Kelly Mondong
Associate Director

BBA, 2025

kmondong@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Jessica Tran.jpg

Jessica Tran

Associate Director

BBA, 2026

jktran@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Nina Meng_Headshot.JPG

Jiani (Nina) Meng

Associate Director

Economics, 2026

ninameng@umich.edu

linkedin.png
China
India
China
Julia Li.png

Julia Li

Director

Economics, 2024

julialyj@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Raymond Chen.png

Raymond Chen

Associate Director

BBA, 2024

rayche@umich.edu

linkedin.png
ABC Logo - transparent background .png

Mingyang (Steven) Zhao

Associate Director

Economics, 2026

zmy@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Shihan Zhou.JPG

Shihan (Alicia) Zhou

Associate Director

Economics & FTVM, 2025

shihanz@umich.edu

linkedin.png
India
Nivedhita Nagarajan.JPG

Nivedhita Nagarajan

Director

BBA, 2024

nnivey@umich.edu

linkedin.png
ABC Logo - transparent background .png

Justine Chen

Associate Director

BBA, 2025

juschn@umich.edu

linkedin.png
peter parlagreco.jpeg

Peter Parlagreco

Associate Director

BBA, 2026

pgreco@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Vy Dang.JPG

Vy Dang

Associate Director

BBA, 2025

ivydang@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Japan
Japan
delphia.michael_japan.jpg

Michael Delphia

Director

Economics, 2025

mdelphia@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Maya Kenny.jpeg

Maya Kenny

Associate Director

Economics, 2025

maykenny@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Chaya Ranganatha.jpg

Chaya Ran

Associate Director

BBA, 2026

chayaran@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Jianzhou Xu.jpeg

Jianzhou Xu

Associate Director

Biology, 2024

jzx@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Korea
Korea
Napin Tanpairoj.jpg

Napin Tanpairoj

Director

Economics & Psychology, 2025

napin@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Jay Lee.jpg

Jay Lee

Associate Director

Economics, 2024

jjleema@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Aaron Cho.jpeg

Aaron Cho

Associate Director

Jazz, 2026

aarcho@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Seobin Lee.JPG

Seobin Lee

Associate Director

Data Science, 2026

seobin@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Consulting
Consulting
ABC Logo - transparent background .png

Pinrada Than

Co-Director

BBA, 2025

pinrada@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Jaa Chaichananwanich.jpg

Jaa Chaichanawanich

Co-Director

Economics, 2025

pchaicha@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Grace Lee.jpeg

Grace Lee

Associate Director

Political Science, 2026

legrace@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Alice HB Lee.jpg

Alice Lee

Associate Director

BBA & Creative Writing, 2023

alicelee@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Nicole Cheung.JPG

Nicole Cheung

Associate Director

Psychology and Economics, 2024

nicoleee@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Technology
Technology
Front Wongnonthawitthaya.JPG

Front Wongnonthawitthaya

Director

Electrical Engineering, 2025

frontw@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Emily Su.JPG

Emily Su

Associate Director

Computer Engineering, 2025

syuchien@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Christopher Park.PNG

Christopher Park

Associate Director

LSA, 2026

eunjun@umich.edu

linkedin.png
In Lorthongpanich.jpg

In Lorthongpanich

Associate Director

Computer Science, 2026

invivid@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Finance
Finance
Mu Chen Lin.jpg

Mu Chen Lin

Director

Economics, 2023

muchenl@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Peter Zhao.jpg

Peter Zhao

Associate Director

BBA, 2025

peterzh@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Andrew Lam.jpg

Andrew Lam

Associate Director

Computer Science, 2023

ayandrew@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Keda Feng.jpg

Keda Feng

Associate Director

Math & Computer Science, 2025

kedaf@umich.edu

linkedin.png
  • Black Facebook Icon