Team Directory

Executive Board

ASEAN Panel

China Panel

India Panel

Japan Panel

Zhang.Cynthia_cochair.jpg

Cynthia Zhang

Panel Co-Chair

BBA, Statistics 2022

cyruiqiz@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Chen.Daniel_Chair.jpg

Daniel Haw Rong Chen

Conference Co-Chair

Economics, International

Studies, 2022

daniehrc@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Valadares.Luca_ASEAN.JPG

Luca Valadares

ASEAN Director

BBA, 2021

lucav@umich.edu

linkedin.png
ABC logo copy.png

Jahnavi Nalamolu

India Panel Director

BBA, Biomedical Engineering,

2022

jahnavin@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Mitchell.Trevor_Japanpanel.jpg

Trevor Mitchell

Japan Panel Director

Economics, 2024

tmitch@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Li.Alinda_China.jpg

Alina Li

China Panel Director

BBA, 2024

alindali@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Pongprapapant_Brux_VPPanel.JPG

Pattichon Pongprapapant

VP of Panels

Economics, 2023

brux@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Sukboontip.Tom_Advisorjpg.jpg

Tom Sukboontip

Advisor

BBA, 2022

tsukboon@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Chaichanawanich.Jaa_ASEANpanel.jpg

Puncharat Chaichanawanich

ASEAN Associate Director

Undecided, 2025

pchaicha@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Song.Peixian_Chinapanel.JPG

Peixian Song

China Panel Associate Director

Financial Mathematics, 2023

peixian@umich.edu

linkedin.png
rajgopal_rithik_indiapanel.jpg

Rithik Rajgopal

India Panel Associate Director

Political Science, 2023

rithikr@umich.edu

linkedin.png
delphia.michael_japan.jpg

Michael Delphia

Japan Panel Associate

Director

Economics, 2025

mdelphia@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Jiang.Eric_VP of Panel.jpg

Eric Jiang

VP of Panels

Biology, Psychology, 2023

jiangeri@umich.edu

linkedin.png
yu.hana_Ops and HR.JPG

Hana Yu

VP of Operations/HR

BBA, 2023

hanayu@umich.edu

linkedin.png
tanpairoj.napin_asean.jpg

Napin Tanpairoj

ASEAN Associate Director

Psychology, 2025

napin@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Li.Julia.chinapanel.JPG

Julia Li

China Panel Associate Director

Economics, 2024

julialyj@umich.edu

linkedin.png
kapasi.hussain_indiapanel.jpg

Hussain Kapasi

India Panel Associate Director

BBA, 2024

hkapasi@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Chaudhari.Ragini_Japanpanel.jpg

Ragini Chaudhari

Japan Panel Associate

Director

Biochemistry, 2025

raginic@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Tsai.April_vppanel.jpg

April Tsai

VP of Panels

Information Science,

Economics, 2023

aprilts@umich.edu

linkedin.png
tsai.lucia_finance & cr.jpg

Ru Zhen Tsai

VP of Corporate Relations/

Finance

BBA, 2023

rutsai@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Zhao.Peter_chinapanel.jpg

Peter Zhao

China Panel Associate Director

BBA, 2025

peterzh@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Lee_Kerry_VPPanels.jpg

Kerry Lee

VP of Panels

Premed, Economics, 2022

leekerry@umich.edu

linkedin.png
lu.ashley_marketing.jpg

Ashley Lu

VP of Marketing Design/PR

BBA, 2023

luashley@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Kim.DongJun_KoreaPanel.jpg

DongJun Kim

Korea Panel Director

Economics, 2022

dongjunk@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Korea Panel

simon.ben_consulting.jpg

Benjamin Simon

Consulting Director

BBA, 2024

bsimonnc@umich.edu

linkedin.png
nagarajan.nivedhita_techpanel.jpg

Nivedhita Nagarajan

Technology Director

BBA, 2024

nnivey@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Fan.Wenhao_Finance Panel.jfif

Wenhao Fan

Finance Director

BBA, 2023

wenhaof@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Consulting Panel

Technology Panel

Finance Panel

Lim.JinHyun_Koreapanel.jpg

JinHyun Lim

Korea Panel Associate Director

Economics, 2022

jinlim@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Thantiviramanon.Pinrada_ConsultingPanel.png

Pinrada Than

Consulting Associate Director

BBA, 2025

pinrada@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Wongnonthawitthaya.Front_TechPanel.JPG

Front Wongnonthawitthaya

Technology Associate Director

Engineering, 2025

frontw@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Liu.Churui_finance.jpg

Churui Liu

Finance Associate Director

Economics, 2023

churui@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Lim.Michael_KoreaPanel.jpg

Michael Lim

Korea Panel Associate Director

BBA, 2024

kymlim@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Wong.Scarlet_Consulting.JPG

Scarlet Wong

Consulting Associate Director

Economics, 2025

qscarlet@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Chou.Calvin_techpanel.JPG

Calvin Chou

Technology Associate Director

Computer Science, 2025

calchou@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Ho.Anthony_Operations.jpg

Anthony Ho

Operations Co-Director

Economics, SI 2023

anthhocy@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Chen.Raymond_HR.jpeg

Ramond Chen

HR/ABC Recruiment Director

BBA, 2024

rayche@umich.edu

linkedin.png
JiangSuki.JPG

Suki Jiang

Marketing - PR Co-Director

BBA, 2023

jiangsu@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Operations

HR/ABC Recruitment

Marketing - Personal Relations

Tuangsitthisombat.Chris_operations.jpg

Chris Tuangsitthisombat

Operations Associate Director

Engineering, 2025

tuangsit@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Hanchaikul.Patorn_HR.jpg

Patorn Hanchaikul

HR/ABC Recruiment

Associate Director

Engineering, 2025

patorn@umich.edu

linkedin.png
dixon.megan_marketing.jpg

Megan Dixon

Marketing - PR Co-Director

Organizational Studies, 2023 

megandix@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Agrawal.Archita_Ops.jpg

Archita Agrawal

Operations Associate Director

Economics, Statistics, 2024

architaa@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Kumara.Eric_HR.jpg

Eric Kumara

HR/ABC Recruiment

Associate Director

Mechanical Engineering, 2024

kumarae@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Guo.Jessica_Marketing.jpg

Jessica Guo

Marketing - PR Associate Director

BBA, 2023

jessguo@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Zhou.Corey_Operations.jpg

Corey Zhou

Operations Associate Director

BBA, 2024

zcorey@umich.edu

linkedin.png
DSC_6612.jpg

Vincent Weng

Marketing - PR Associate Director

Computer Science, Economics, 2024

vweng@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Yamane.Shosei_Marketing.jpg

Shosei Yamane

Marketing - PR Associate Director

BBA, 2025

syamane@umich.edu

linkedin.png
ABC logo copy.png

Anisha Nahta

Marketing - Design Director

Computer Science, 2023

anahta@umich.edu

linkedin.png
xu.kelly_corporate.png

Kelly Xu

Corporate Relations Associate

Director

Nursing, 2023

kellyxu@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Lin.Andy_Finance.JPG

Andy Lin

Finance Director

BBA, 2023

andyylin@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Marketing - Design

Corporate Relations

Finance

Ho.Anna_Marketing.heic

Anna Ho

Marketing - Design Associate

Director

BBA, 2025

annaho@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Shnatepaporn.Vasin_CR.jpg

Vasin Shnatepaporn

Corporate Relations Associate

Director

BBA, 2025

vasinsh@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Lee.Ji Yeon_Finance.jpeg

Ji Yeon Lee

Finance Associate Director

Economics, 2024

jiyeonl@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Piyathassrikul.Fay_MarketingDesign.jpeg

Fay Piyathassrikul

Marketing - Design Associate

Director

Architecture, 2025

faypiya@umich.edu

linkedin.png
mondong.kelly_corporaterelations.jpg

Kelly Mondong

Corporate Relations Associate

Director

Psychology, 2025

kmondong@umich.edu

linkedin.png
chen.alvin_finance.jpg

Alvin Chen

Finance Associate Director

Economics, 2023

chenzhix@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Thianthai.Pearl_MarketingDesign.JPG

Pearl Thianthai

Marketing - Design Associate

Director

Architecture, 2025

tthianth@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Lin.Mu Chen_Financepanel.JPG

Mu Chen LIn

Finance Associate Director

Economics, 2023

muchenl@umich.edu

linkedin.png
Zhang.Ke_Finance.JPG

Ke Zhang

Finance Associate Director

Financial Mathematics, 2024

zhangke@umich.edu

linkedin.png
  • Black Facebook Icon