Team Directory

Full-Name

Title

Major, minor-if-applicable, Graduation-Year

email

Nicholas Kim

Panel - Co-Chair

Org Studies, BBA minor, 2021

jnickkim@umich.edu

Bill Achariyasoonthorn

Conference Co-Chair

BBA, 2021

billac@umich.edu

Varis Shnatepaporn

VP of Panels

BBA, 2021

varistg@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Yifei Wang

VP of Panels

yifeiw@umich.edu

Cynthia Zhang

VP of Panels

BBA, 2022

cyruiqiz@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Tom Sukboontip

VP of Corporate Relations & Finance

BBA, 2022

tsukboon@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Thu Tran

VP of Operations & HR

Communications, BBA minor, 2021

thuatran@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Eldon Tsoi

VP of Marketing Design & PR

BSI, 2021

eltsoi@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Pattichon Pongprapapant

ASEAN Panel Co-Director

Economics, 2023

brux@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Eric Jiang

Japan Panel Director

Biology, BBA Minor, 2023

jiangeri@umich.edu

Min Soo Kim

Korea Panel Director

Political Science, 2021

kiminsoo@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Kerry Lee

Finance Panel Co-Director

Premed & Economics, 2022

leekerry@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Jahnavi Nalamolu

India Panel Director

BBA & Biomedical Engineering, 2022

jahnavin@umich.edu

April Tsai

Consulting Panel Director

Political Science & Economics, 2023

aprilts@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Luca Valadares

ASEAN Panel Co-Director

BBA, 2023

lucav@umich.edu

Ivan Wang

Finance Panel Co-Director

BBA, 2022

ivanwang@umich.edu

Yechunhe Zhou (Sylvia)

China Panel Co-Director

Statistics, 2020

yechzhou@umich.edu

Shivang Chandna

Marketing PR Co-Director

Economics, 2022

shivangc@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Daniel Chen

Operations Co-Director

LSA, 2022

danielhrc@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Natalie Ying Li Chin

Corporate Relations Director

Actuarial Mathematics & Statistics, 2022

nylchin@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Namitha Kumar

Marketing Design Director

BBA, 2023

namithak@umich.edu

Andy Lin

Finance Director

BBA, 2023

andyylin@umich.edu

Ashley Lu

Marketing PR Co-Director

BBA, 2023

luashley@umich.edu

Lucia Tsai

HR Director

BBA, 2023

rutsai@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Hana Yu

Operations Co-Director

BBA, 2023

hanayu@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Sapphira Ching

Finance Panel Assoc Director

Economics, 2023

sapphira@umich.edu

Wenhao Fan

Korea Panel Assoc Director

wenhaof@umich.edu

DongJun Kim

Korea Panel Assoc Director

Economics, 2022

dongjunk@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Alinda Li

China Panel Assoc Director

BBA, 2024

alindali@umich.edu

Nivedhita Nagarajan

India Panel Assoc Director

BCN, 2024

nnivey@umich.edu

James Pan

Consulting Panel Assoc Director

BBA & CS, 2023

jamespan@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Anna Rogers

Finance Panel Assoc Director

annarog@umich.edu

Fuhan Shen

Consulting Panel Assoc Director

fuhan@umich.edu

Ben Simon

ASEAN Panel Assoc Director

BBA, 2024

bsimonnc@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Masaki Takahashi

Japan Panel Assoc Director

MBA, 2022

masakit@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Jun Takasuka

Japan Panel Assoc Director

juntksky@umich.edu

Cindy Wang

China Panel Assoc Director

BBA, 2023

wangci@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Stanley Wang

China Panel Assoc Director

PolSci, BBA Minor, 2023

wstanley@umich.edu

linkedin.png

Anthony Ho

Operations Assoc Director

2023

anthhocy@umich.edu

  • Black Facebook Icon

701 Tappan Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48109

billac@umich.edu | jnickkim@umich.edu

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

@2021 Ross School of Business